International Committee

Marjaana Niemi (president, Tampere) marjaana.niemi(at)uta.fi
Jan Hein Furnee (secretary, Amsterdam) w.j.h.furnee(at)uva.nl
Mats Berglund (treasurer, Stockholm) mats.berglund(at)historia.su.se
Amelia Andrade (former president, Lisbon) amelia.andrade(at)fcsh.unl.pt
Sören Bitsch Christensen (Aarhus) sbch(at)aarhus.dk
Vassilios Colonas (Thessaly) colonas10(at)gmail.com
Elisabeth Crouzet-Pavan (Paris) elisabeth.crouzet_pavan(at)paris-sorbonne.fr
Shane Ewen (Leeds) s.ewen(at)leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Markian Prokopovych (Vienna) markian.prokopovych(at)univie.ac.at
Dieter Schott (Darmstadt) schott(at)pg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gábor Sonkoly (Budapest) gsonkoly(at)gmail.com
Peter Stabel (Antwerp) peter.stabel(at)ua.ac.be
Roey Sweet (Leicester) rhs4(at)le.ac.uk
Andrea Pokludová (Ostrava) andrea.pokludova(at)osu.cz
Carlo Travaglini (Rome) carlo.travaglini(at)uniroma3.it
Isabel del Val Valdivieso (Valladolid) delval(at)fyl.uva.es
Michele Dagenais (Montreal) michele.dagenais(at)umontreal.ca
Andrew May (Melbourne) a.may(at)unimelb.edu.au

Honorary Members of the EAUH

Marc Boone (Ghent)
Luda Klusakova (Prague)
Peter Clark (Helsinki)
Paul Van De Laar (Rotterdam)
Denis Menjot (Lyon)
Robert Morris (Edinburgh)
Lars Nilsson (Stockholm)
Lydia Sapounaki-Dracaki (Athens)

Former members

Herman Diederiks (Amsterdam)
Adriaan Verhulst (Ghent)
Vera Bácskai (Budapest)
Maurice Aymard (Paris, MSH)
Donatella Calabi (Venice)
Pim Kooij (Groningen/Wageningen)
Heinz Reif (Berlin)
Richard Rodger (Edinburgh)
Clemens Wischermann (Konstanz)